Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Lincoln Library: Databases

Britannica School

Britannica Encyclopedia Database

Provided by BadgerLink

Britannica Imagequest

 

Username and password required for remote access.  Ask your librarian.

Britannica Enciclopedia

Spanish Language Encyclopedia

Provided by BadgerLink

Britannica Encyclopedia in Spanish

BadgerLink

[ BadgerLink logo ]

To access BadgerLink outside of school you will need to use your public library card number and PIN.

Bird Lab

Cornell Bird Lab Website

BookFlix

http://lgimages.s3.amazonaws.com/data/imagemanager/62839/bookflix_login.gif

Access this resource through ClassLink.

Click on BookFlix and that will bring you to the ClassLink launchpad.  In ClassLink click on the Library Resource picture that looks like the one below.  Then click on BookFlix..

PebbleGo

Pebble Go Database

Access this resource through ClassLink.

Click on PebbleGo and that will bring you to the ClassLink launchpad.  In ClassLink click on the Library Resource picture that looks like the one below.  Then click on PebbleGo.

TumbleBooks

TumbleBook Library Database

 

Tumblebook Mobile Database

TeachingBooks

Teaching Books Online Resource

Provided by BadgerLink

ARKive

Nature on ARKive – endangered species facts, wildlife photos and wildlife videos: a world worth looking at.

Image result for arkive images

 

Brain Pop

BrainPop Database

BrainPop Jr Database

Brain Pop Spanish Database

Brain Pop English as a Second Language Database

Access this resource through ClassLink.

Click on BrainPop and that will bring you to the ClassLink launchpad.  In ClassLink click on the Library Resource picture that looks like the one below.  Then click on BrainPop..

CultureGrams

Culture Grams Database

Flocabulary

Image result for flocabulary

Access this resource through ClassLink.

Click on Flocabulary and that will bring you to the ClassLink launchpad.  In ClassLink click on the Library Resource picture that looks like the one below.  Then click on Flocabulary..

Newsela Essentials

Newsela

Click on newsela and that will bring you to the ClassLink launchpad.  In ClassLink click on the Library Resource picture that looks like the one below.  Then click on newsela.