Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Emerson Library Portal: Contact an Emerson Teacher/Staff Member

Teacher Appreciation

 

Emerson Staff List 2020-2021

4K & Kindergarten

Carol Peddie (4K)         cpeddie@madison.k12.wi.us

Michelle Murray             mmmurray@madison.k12.wi.us

Tami Kubisz                   tkubisz@madison.k12.wi.us

Molly Strigel                   mestrigel@madison.k12.wi.us

Third Grade

Hannah Lund                     hjlund@madison.k12.wi.us

Karly Wentworth            kakorbol@madison.k12.wi.us

Sami Kleiber                sakleiber2@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Special Area Teacher (Art, Phy Ed, Music, Reach) (Click on last name)

Ann Desens  Advanced Learning Teacher akdesens@madison.k12.wi.us

Jenny Quisler  Art Teacher jabrown2@madison.k12.wi.us

Katie Reynolds REACH Teacher (K-2)  klreynolds@madison.k12.wi.us

Carol Shew Librarian/REACH Teacher (3-5)  crshew@madison.k12.wi.us

Chris Walters Phy EdTeacher  cdwalters@madison.k12.wi.us

Lisa Newell Phy Ed Teacher lanewell@madison.k12.wi.us

Caroline Moore Music Teacher   csmoore2@madison.k12.wi.us

Heather Laurila  Orchestra/Strings Teacher   hllaurila@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Office Staff

Brad Kose  Principal             bkose@madison.k12.wi.us

Pam Barsness Administrative Assistant   pjbarsness@madison.k12.wi.us

 Ellen Arney   ClericalAssistant      emarney@madison.k12.wi.us

Solvei Adams Nurse              adams@madison.k12.wi.us

Liliana Rodriguez-Debermudez Nurse Assistant  lrodriguezde@madison.k12.wi.us

First Grade

Meg Tretow             mmhealy@madison.k12.wi.us

Nicole Anderson   njanderson@madison.k12.wi.us

Ashley Potter          arpotter@madison.k12.wi.us

Katie Bell                keseeger@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Fourth Grade

Michelle Villarreal    masilbersack@madison.k12.wi.us

Mick Krueger                 mjkrueger@madison.k12.wi.us

Kendall Klak                          kpklak@madison.k12.wi.us

Student Services (Click on last name)

Paige Blimling CCTeacher    paarndt@madison.k12.wi.us

Jayna Diedrich CCTeacher   jmdiedrich@madison.k12.wi.us

Lisa Wells  CC Teacher         lkwells@madison.k12.wi.us

Shanna McDonald  ProgramSupport Teachers  mcdonald@madison.k12.wi.us

Emily Powers InstructionalCoach     eapowers@madison.k12.wi.us

Odessa Matson LiteracyInterventionist    omatson@madison.k12.wi.us

Nicole Lendborg  Literacy Interventionist/Positive Behavior Support  nalendborg@madison.k12.wi.us

Maggie Pennoyer Psychologist      mipennoyer@madison.k12.wi.us

Caroline Osgood SocialWorker    cosgood@madison.k12.wi.us

Jennifer Foster SpeechandLanguage    jefoster@madiso.k12.wi.us

Jacob Perlman OccupationalTherapist   jlperlman@madison.k12.wi.us

Susan Gundeck OccupationalTherapist     sbgundeck@madison.k12.wi.us

Tabitha Gehrmann PhysicalTherapist       tgehrmann@madison.k12.wi.us

 

English Language Supports

Sarah Cayou ESLTeacher            sccayou@madison.k12.wi.us

Gabriel Fernandez-Arriola  Bilingual Resource Specialist Spanish  gafernandeza@madison.k12.wi.us

Amy Gonzalez Bilingual ResourceTeacher    ajgonzalez3@madison.k12.wi.us

Kalsang Kunor  Bilingual Resource Specialist Tibetan knorkhang@madison.k12.wi.us

Second Grade

Amy Edge                   aedge@madison.k12.wi.us

Leah Faherty          lnfaherty@madison.k12.wi.us

Lisa Gutche            lagutche@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Fifth Grade

Julie Slattery               jbslattery@madison.k12.wi.us

Jill Wood                        jawood@madison.k12.wi.us

Maggie Strader          mgstrader@madison.k12.wi.us

Educational Assistants

Carey Craighill  (4K)       cccraighill2@madison.k12.wi.us

Latasha Bloodsaw          labloodsaw@madison.k12.wi.us

Barb Pruitt                      bpruitt@madison.k12.wi.us

Julie Benell                    jbenell@madison.k12.wi.us

Burnett Reed                 bdreed3@madison.k12.wi.us

Amanda Kraft                       akkraft@madison.k12.wi.us

Monika Buhler                mmbuhler2@madison.k12.wi.us

Ellen Arney                    emarney@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Food Service & Custodial

Shannon Peeler Custodian   swpeeler@madison.k12.wi.us

Soraya Thomas Custodian      sdiaz@madison.k12.wi.us

Gabby Mendoza Gonzalez Custodina    gmmendozagon@madison.k12.wi.us

Diane Allain  Food Service       dsallain@madison.k12.wi.us

MSCR

 

Will Smith               

wbsmith@madison.k12.wi.us