Skip to main content

Emerson Library Portal: Contact an Emerson Teacher/Staff Member

Teacher Appreciation

Celebrate Teacher Appreciation Week!

 

Let ALL your teachers and Emerson Staff know how much you appreciate them!

 

4K & Kindergarten

Carol Peddie (4K)         cpeddie@madison.k12.wi.us

Cindy Krueger               ckkrueger@madison.k12.wi.us

Tami Kubisz                   tkubisz@madison.k12.wi.us

Maria Cavicchio             mcavicchio@madison.k12.wi.us

Molly Strigel                   mestrigel@madison.k12.wi.us

Third Grade

Hannah Lund                     hjlund@madison.k12.wi.us

Karly Wentworth            kakorbol@madison.k12.wi.us

Sami Kleiber                sakleiber2@madison.k12.wi.us

Hannah Slotten            hmslotten@madison.k12.wi.us

Special Area Teacher (Art, Phy Ed, Music, Reach) (Click on last name)

Ann Desens  Advanced Learning Teacher akdesens@madison.k12.wi.us

Jennifer Quisler  Art Teacher jabrown2@madison.k12.wi.us

Katie Reynolds REACH Teacher (K-2)  klreynolds@madison.k12.wi.us

Carol Shew Librarian/REACH Teacher (3-5)  crshew@madison.k12.wi.us

Chris Walters Phy EdTeacher  cdwalters@madison.k12.wi.us

Madeleine Nelson Phy Ed Teacher mrnelson2@madison.k12.wi.us

Caroline Moore Music Teacher   csmoore2@madison.k12.wi.us

Heather Laurila  Orchestra/Strings Teacher   hllaurila@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Office Staff

Brad Kose  Principal             bkose@madison.k12.wi.us

Pam Barsness Administrative Assistant   pjbarsness@madison.k12.wi.us

Monika Buhler ClericalAssistant       mmbuhler2@madison.k12.wi.us

Solvei Adams Nurse              adams@madison.k12.wi.us

Liliana Rodriguez-Debermudez Nurse Assistant  lrodriguezde@madison.k12.wi.us

First Grade

Meg Tretow             mmhealy@madison.k12.wi.us

Nicole Anderson   njanderson@madison.k12.wi.us

Ashley Potter          arpotter@madison.k12.wi.us

Katie Bell                keseeger@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Fourth Grade

Michelle Villareal    masilbersack@madison.k12.wi.us

Mick Krueger                 mjkrueger@madison.k12.wi.us

Kendall Klak                          kpklak@madison.k12.wi.us

Student Services (Click on last name)

Marlon Banks CCTeacher    mbanks@madison.k12.wi.us

Kim Healy CCTeacher         kshealy@madison.k12.wi.us

Lisa Wells  CCTeacher         lkwells@madison.k12.wi.us

Kim O'Connor CCTeacher    koconnor@madison.k12.wi.us

Shanna McDonald  ProgramSupport Teachers  mcdonald@madison.k12.wi.us

Emily Powers InstructionalCoach     eapowers@madison.k12.wi.us

Odessa Matson LiteracyInterventionist    omatson@madison.k12.wi.us

Nicole Lendborg  Literacy Interventionist/Positive Behavior Support  nalendborg@madison.k12.wi.us

Maggie Pennoyer Psychologist      mipennoyer@madison.k12.wi.us

Caroline Osgood SocialWorker    cosgood@madison.k12.wi.us

Carmen Rasmussen SpeechandLanguage    crasmussen@madison.k12.wi.us

Jacob Perlman OccupationalTherapist   jlperlman@madison.k12.wi.us

Susan Gundeck OccupationalTherapist     sbgundeck@madison.k12.wi.us

Amy Krachey PhysicalTherapist       ackrachey@madison.k12.wi.us

 

English Language Supports

Sarah Cayou ESLTeacher            sccayou@madison.k12.wi.us

Gabriel Fernandez-Arriola  Bilingual Resource Specialist Spanish  gafernandeza@madison.k12.wi.us

Amy Gonzalez Bilingual ResourceTeacher    ajgonzalez3@madison.k12.wi.us

Kalsang Kunor  Bilingual Resource Specialist Tibetan knorkhang@madison.k12.wi.us

Second Grade

Amy Edge                   aedge@madison.k12.wi.us

Leah Faherty          lnfaherty@madison.k12.wi.us

Lisa Gutche            lagutche@madison.k12.wi.us

Michelle Murray     mmmurray@madison.k12.wi.us

Fifth Grade

Julie Slattery               jbslattery@madison.k12.wi.us

Jill Wood                        jawood@madison.k12.wi.us

Maggie Strader          mgstrader@madison.k12.wi.us

Educational Assistants

Carey Craighill  (4K)       cccraighill2@madison.k12.wi.us

Latasha Bloodsaw          labloodsaw@madison.k12.wi.us

Barb Pruitt                      bpruitt@madison.k12.wi.us

Grace Kosmatka           gmkosmatka@madison.k12.wi.us

Julie Benell                    jbenell@madison.k12.wi.us

Burnett Reed                 bdreed3@madison.k12.wi.us

Amanda Kraft                       akkraft@madison.k12.wi.us

Paige Blimling               paarndt@madison.k12.wi.us

Monika Buhler                mmbuhler2@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Food Service & Custodial

Shannon Peeler Custodian   swpeeler@madison.k12.wi.us

Soraya Thomas Custodian      sdiaz@madison.k12.wi.us

Carlos Rivas-Osorio Custodian       crivasosorio@madison.k12.wi.us

Diane Allain  Food Service       dsallain@madison.k12.wi.us